Reviews

“The view and hot tub alone were worth the money for this lodge! The place was huge; everyone had their own room. The kitchen and living room were very open and just nice to be in. I would recommend this to anyone! Everyone invited to stay with us was impressed!”

Ben N. - May, 2021


“We had 5 men stay at Hill Crest Lodge to attend Hillberry Music Festival. The place was spacious, clean and featured a spectacular view. We had a blast and would stay there again and try to replicate the weekend. Thanks for everything Carla!”

Dick H. - October, 2019


“Luxury cabin with amazing view The pictures of the cabin do not do justice. Beautiful inside and an amazing covered deck with a view to die for. We traveled as a group of five. Kitchen was well equipped. Dish TV with WiFi. Beds were comfortable and the softest throws for snuggling. We will be back!”

Marcus M. - July, 2019


“Exactly the right place. We loved our 2018 Christmas holiday stay. Carla and Louis proved to be the perfect hosts. The cabin was spotlessly clean, glowing with light, and even decorated for the season. We really appreciated that, because we were there to celebrate Christmas with family, not to escape the holiday.

We like to cook and were very pleased with the kitchen and dining arrangements. We lit a fire and just enjoyed the ambience. After long hikes and other fun expeditions around the area we loved getting into the hot tub to soak the day away-- we learned to time our dips for sunset, so we could watch the colors slowly fade into the night sky.

The deck space is amazing--what a view! We saw eagles, but not that many people or cars, which is just how we like it. The space was large enough for the 5 of us to spread out and get some alone time, but small enough to be cozy and fun when we were together.

The beds were comfortable and we slept well. The bathrooms were attractive and clean. The wifi worked very well for us, which isn't always true when you take a vacation among the hills. Highly recommend this lovely family cabin and location. Thank you, Carla and Louis! ”

Ieva S. - December, 2018


“Comfortable, beautiful setting, perfect for our family!”

Darryl T. - Aug 20, 2017


“Our children are ALL ready to return and stay again. It met all of our needs and more. It was the perfect place for our first all family vacation! ”

Aug 4, 2017


“Perfect for family/group vacations! Plenty of space! Breathtaking views! Customer for life!”

Tanja B. - Oct 12, 2016


“Wonderful accommodations for our group of ten. Lots of room! With the outdoor back deck the view was breathtaking! Would definitely recommend this place! Our group will be back!”

Oct 6, 2016


“Wonderful!”

Tamara V. - Oct 3, 2016


“We had an amazing trip to Eureka Springs. The Hillcrest Lodge was awesome. View is beautiful! This cabin is clean, roomy, and perfect for families and/or couples. Carla is very pleasant and friendly! We really enjoyed our trip!! ”

Sep 29, 2016


“Great house in the Ozarks”

A guest from Decatur, TX - Oct 18, 2016


“Totally impressed with the Hillcrest house in Eureka Springs. The house was modern, well appointed, clean and in a perfect location overlooking the white river and unspoiled view of the valley and mountains. The bedrooms were adequate for couple occupancy and the house and decks and screened in porch hot tub made for a perfect rest.”

Oct 11, 2016


“We came to the Hillcrest Cabin for a weekend get-away. It was the most beautiful place we have ever seen. The view was simply breathtaking. We were so happy by the home and made it our home new were not ready to leave! We will definitely be back soon!”

Jul 7, 2016

“Spiritual retreat birthday, Beautiful space. Good facility.”

Kristen B. - May, 2021


“We had a great time! We will definitely be back.”

Heather C. - March, 2021


“Eureka Springs is such a great place to visit! But once the day is over it’s nice to have a place to go back to and relax. This is your place! Game room and hot tub were great to come back to!”

Melissa S. - March, 2021


“We have stayed in other homes on the property with just my husband and myself. But this time we were bringing the family and this house was perfect for us and our four kids. Plenty to do and not a bad drive into town. The place had everything we needed. I definitely recommend staying here when you have a group.”

Stacey P. - March, 2021


“40th Birthday Get Away. The house was perfect for a group. We played pool, foosball, board games and relaxed i the hot tub. Clean, good location, lots of space and beautiful view.”

Ginny G. - October, 2020


“Highly recommend this place! It’s beautiful, extremely clean, organized management, communicates well with guests, stocked house with everything you could need for the stay!! This was our first time staying and it’s not going to be the last. We will be back to visit!! Beautiful House, and location!”

Dylan H. - August, 2019


“I reserved the Eagle's Roost Lodge to surprise my husband for his Birthday last weekend. Eight of our best friends joined in on the surprise and we were all blow away by this place. The views are incredible...the lodge has everything you could need...it was absolutely perfect. I enjoy trying new places when we travel but I promise you...we will definitely be back. Thank you!!!”

Elizabeth R. - May 25, 2019


“Stop looking! I would suggest to stop scrolling and book this rental. I have stayed at many rentals from this site over the years and this one did not disappoint. The owners thought of every detail including cozy throw blankets for enjoying the crisp outdoor air with spectacular views. We enjoyed every moment of celebrating our 15 year anniversary in this adorable cabin.”

Krissy E. - Oct 26, 2019


“We really enjoyed our stay at CanUCanue Eagle Roost! The place was super clean and had everything we needed. They had the AC running, music playing and lights on when we got there. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows and extra blankets. The best part though was the view! It was breathtaking! We plan to go back in the fall and will definitely stay there again!”

Stephanie R. - June, 2018


“If you are staying in Eureka Springs, AR area, I cannot recommend this place enough! The view is unbelievable and the cabins are extremely clean and comfortable. The cabins are located perfectly in between the downtown area and hiking trails/outdoor activities. Canoeing/Kayaking options are available all around and extremely recommended! Tons of fun in the downtown area and antique shops. Perfect trip/vacation - thanks to Can U Canoe.”

Eric M.- December, 2017


“Awesome!”

Sandie C. - Oct 26, 2017


“Great view. really nice place. lots of space for families or groups. Would stay here again!!!”

Oct 18, 2017


“It was perfect. There were 5 of us so we had our own bedrooms. We had plenty of room to spread out. The back deck was wonderful with such a great view! We loved it and will definitely stay here again!”

Sherry B. - Oct 15, 2017


“Clean and Serene”

Emilee P. - Jun 5, 2017


“Gorgeous property with very nice accommodations and amenities. The view was amazing and there was a ton of room for our group of 10. Only minutes away from Eureka Springs and all the outdoor adventures such as hiking, canoeing and fishing. The property manager Carla is very attentive if you need anything! We would definitely stay again.”

Jun 1, 2017

“Awesome place overlooking the river below. Great hot tub for relaxing at night. Everything we needed for an adult's only weekend away from the kids. Short distance to everything in Eureka Springs.”

Jared H. - May, 2021


“The VRBO listing for this did not do it justice! We loved the view, the cleanliness, the proximity to everything we needed, how well-stocked and prepared the cabin was, and the peace and quiet. We will definitely be back!”

Teri Y. - April, 2021


“Perfect. Clean, well-designed, beautiful locations.”

Mark J.


“5 Syars Great Getaway - Had a great time, at a great place!!!”

James W. - March, 2020


“We spent our 1st anniversary here in this beautiful cabin. Carroll & Lou were so great and made sure we were welcomed! My husband had never been to Eureka and this was a perfect weekend. The cabin is cozy, had everything we needed, and the view was spectacular! The bed is wonderfully comfortable. we both slept in each day. The deck was the perfect place for morning coffee & evening cocktails. We will be back! Thank you for a relaxing trip!”

Laura & Jay S. - October, 2019


“We stayed in the trout cabin and it was so nice! The full kitchen was beautiful, the bath was luxurious, and the porch's view was incredible. To top it all off, they are dog friendly so our fur baby was able to join us. If we're ever in the area again, we will be happy to revisit.”

Nikia W. - August, 2019


“I recommend this place to everyone! husband and I stayed in a private cabin and it was the best experience we could've asked for.”

June, 2019


“AMAZING BABYMOON GETAWAY!!!! The Trout House was the perfect spot for our Babymoon. The cabin was beautiful and you cannot beat the views! We will definitely be back!!!

A wonderful hidden gem. We walked in to our cabin to hear music which truly made us feel welcome. We did adventure out and enjoy many 1st in EurekaSprings however we always came back to enjoy the hot tub, deck and the view. Being able to use the grill we chose to eat at the cabin every night. The last night we were there we were treated to Mother Natures beautiful show. There was a gentle rain so we could still enjoy the deck, but the rain caused fog over the White River and through the surrounding mountains. The sun came back just before sunset and between the beautiful sunset and the fog, it will be a memory we cherish forever. We will recommend this cabin to everyone and hope to come back. Thank you ”

Kendra C. - March 17, 2019


“What a welcoming beautiful cabin!”

Melissa B. - Oct 29, 2017


“We loved our stay in this cabin. It was so beautiful and peaceful. Beautiful views outside and inside. We loved the fire place also. Overall great relaxing experience. Easy checkin and check out. Thank you so much.”

Oct 25, 2017


“Very intimate experience!”

Kaylee M. - Sep 28, 2017


“This resort was amazing! The cabins are secluded and you barely notice you have neighbors (voices carry). My husband and I stayed in the Trout House for our 5th anniversary! The cabin is beautiful. We LOVED the deck and private hot tub. We spent a majority of our time outside. It was also nice having the full kitchen. We decided to stay in and cook several times. The whole experience was so intimate. I've told so many people about it and I even have several coworkers looking into going. We will be going back! This resort deserves all 5 stars!!!”

Sep 14, 2017


“Wonderful getaway spot with an Incredible View!!”

Haley T. - Jul 14, 2017


“This is such an amazing, peaceful place. It was a perfect retreat for my husband and I after dropping our kids off at camp. The view was absolutely incredible, and the inside was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. We loved the hot tub on the porch too! We felt like we were on our own private mountain top because when on the porch we couldn't see the neighboring cabin or hear anything. The majority of the time, we hung out on the porch enjoying the view, but we did take a nice walk up the road to enjoy more views and had dinner one night down in Eureka Springs. It's an easy drive into Eureka Springs and easy access to grocery stores, but far enough away to feel like a peaceful retreat. We will definitely stay again.”

Jun 16, 2017


“Beautiful!”

stacy L. - Oct 16,


“We have been to Eureka Springs many times and have always stayed at a different place each time. However I know we will be coming back here, the cabin was amazing but the view was phenomenal. What a great place to get away to we enjoyed every second of our visit and even checked to see if we could stay an extra night.”

Jul 18, 2016


“We recently stayed in The Trout house and it was AMAZING!!! Very comfortable, clean, breath taking views, and Carla at Can U Canoe is the best!!! Perfect spot for a much needed vacation!! We will definitely be back!!”

Jul 14, 2016

“The Bear Cabin, where we stayed, is a beautiful, open one-bedroom cabin with a nice, private wrap-around balcony and two-person hot tub that overlooks beautiful, pastoral scenery in the valley of the Ozarks. If you are looking for a nice place to relax while making forays into downtown Eureka Springs, this place is perfect. The sunsets are gorgeous, the cabins are next to several nice walking trails, particularly nearby Leatherwood Lake Park where you can hike several trails and also rent paddle boats, canoes and kayaks to spend time on this beautiful lake. This is a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of life and recharge. Highly recommend.”

Carl A. - March, 2021


“5 our of 5! A peaceful escape from Covid-19 - A beautiful property with a spectacular view of the White River. A relaxing weekend escape with excellent hiking opportunities nearby.”

John G. - May, 2020


“Beautiful and Peaceful - We absolutely love this little cabin in the woods. The view is incredible and we enjoy this relaxing space. This was out 3rd visit and we will continue to return in the years to come!”

Kate C. - January, 2020


“The cabin was very nice. It was small and cozy it made us feel comfy relaxed and at home. The furniture was comfortable and the bed was big and soft. Kitchen was nice. If you plan on baking anything you will need to bring either a baking sheet or whatever dish you want to use other than a loaf pan there is one of those provided. Fireplace was a nice way to enjoy the nights the wife loved it. Hot tub was also a nice way to relax. Bathroom was very nice with a jet tub and rainfall shower head. The cabin was perfect for our little getaway. The view is amazing! Some mornings the river has a nice thick fog in the bottom which is beautiful. The sunsets are gorgeous. Eureka springs and surrounding area is also a fun and exciting place with lots of history and a mixing pot of different cultures. Lots to do whether you enjoy hitting the local shops or going exploring the great outdoors or maybe a little driving around seeing some sights. All in all we had the time of our lives and enjoyed our little cabin and would love to return someday.”

Jesse R. - November, 2019


“Breathtaking Views - Lovely, romantic cabin with absolutely breathtaking views. We LOVED staying The Bear’s Den. We will definitely be back for another visit. The property manager was very nice and welcoming. Thank you so much!”

Katie M. - May 27, 2019


“We stayed in "The Bears Den" cabin for our 17th anniversary this weekend and it was wonderful. Clean, comfortable, beautiful and so private. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you for the perfect accommodations!”

Myra V.


“Stayed in the Bears Den for our anniversary and it was awesome! Highly recommend these cabins, very up to date & very clean! Will be coming back again!”

John W.


“The cabin was incredible and was solid wood. When we walked in it had the smell of cedar. A great fireplace exceeded only by the view. It was very nice sitting in the hot tub at night looking at the stars and seeing the shadows of the mountain by the light if the moon. It was incredible use of space; making it seem much larger than it actually is. The fireplace was very nice. The hostess was very helpful and nice. Eureka Springs is a very nice city. If you go you have to try Sweet -n Savory Café. Pretty incredible. I really cannot say enough good things about this cabin. We'll stay again on our next visit.”

Oct 20, 2017


“Amazing! Loved every moment! The cabin was stunning, and had all the comforts of home.”

Doug W. - Oct 11, 2017


“Stunning view, and beautiful cabin! Great customer service”

Oct 8, 2017


“Very homey”

Angela S. - Aug 2, 2017


“Beautiful and peaceful!! The home was very clean and comfortable! Already planning our next trip to visit your place.”

Jul 20, 2017


“The place was magnificent! Very clean and it had a very comfy feeling to it.”

Justin H. - Apr 16, 2017


“My wife and I planned a weekend long getaway and want to just relax. This place was a perfect location for that. We were close enough to downtown Eureka Springs but also far enough away for it to be quiet. The view from the back balcony was absolutely amazing. We spent all our time on the balcony just enjoying the view and soaking in the hot tub. Great time and we will definitely plan another trip here”

Apr 13, 2017


“The property was beautiful and the house was very clean and well kept. It was so nicely decorated with the log cabin / mountain theme. Gorgeous sunrises and sunsets.”

Jun 17, 2017


“Beautiful views!”

Lisa W. - Jul 7, 2017


“This was a perfect cabin for the two of us to take a break and relax in. We spent at least half our time on the deck just enjoying the view! The location is perfect for access to town but it feels like you are way out in the country!”

Jun 30, 2017


“Perfect Getaway, Idyllic Setting”

Monty and Rochelle S. - Jun 13, 2017


“The panoramic scene from our deck was so relaxing. Distant roosters occasionally crowed to remind that it was not just a beautiful painting. The cabin was very comfortable and had everything we needed for a relaxing week. We even had Wi-Fi and satellite TV with movie channels. There are lots of things to do in Eureka Springs, and we did seek them out, but to be honest, we enjoyed our time at the cabin more than anything.”

Jun 1, 2017


“The cabin was cozy and clean The view was breathtaking.”

Lloyd M. - Feb 27, 2017


“We had a wonderful stay at the Minow Bucket. And we are putting it down as a place that we will definitely come back to and stay.”

Feb 22, 2017


“Wonderful stay, no complaints!”

Roxane T. - Nov 13, 2016


“Unforgettable”

Cory P. - Jul 17, 2016


“The most beautiful view you've ever seen. This place has everything you'd ever want for a getaway from the real world. We can't wait to come back.”

Jul 8, 2016

“Scenic view to die for Overlooks White River on a 40’ bluff. Clean 3 bedroom cabin with spa tub, and hot tub. Master bed is a king while both others are queen and comfy. Sofa and chairs are past their prime but the cabin is clean and cozyily decorated. This was my 2nd time staying here with family and the owners have always been so nice and friendly. A wonderful retreat. .”

May, 2021


“Wonderful little gem with spectacular views. Based on the experience staying here I will be planning return trips in the future. Very cozy cabin with good amenities and the best view you could ask for.”

Matt M. January, 2021


“Highly recommend - we stayed in cabin 102 "Catch of the Day" which was perfectly sized for our family of four - the cabin had everything we needed (except for a few paper supplies, but that's due to COVID and to be expected) - and was incredibly clean. Check in/out was easy and the views were amazing (even in November when things are a bit brown...) We'd love to come back in the Fall season!”

Johannah D. November, 2020


“Pictures don't do the view justice! Very clean! Nice place to getaway!”

Kara B. November, 2020


“Great cabin. Awesome place to stay and get away from the city. Everything was great.”

Cody C. October, 2020


“The cabins are fantastic with everything needed for a great stay. The view off the deck is magnificent and may be the most amazing facet of the cabin. Coffee in the morning and sunset in the evening is fantastic. The cabin itself is great. We cooked 3 meals during a 5 night stay plus sandwiches and such. The location is great for trips into town or down to the river for fishing.”

Jeff J. October, 2020


“Highly recommend - we stayed in cabin 102 "Catch of the Day" which was perfectly sized for our family of four - the cabin had everything we needed (except for a few paper supplies, but that's due to COVID and to be expected) - and was incredibly clean. Check in/out was easy and the views were amazing (even in November when things are a bit brown...) We'd love to come back in the Fall season!”

Johannah D. November, 2020


“We had an absolutely amazing and relaxing time in this cabin! We would highly recommend. The views are stunning! Thank you for letting us rent this cabin. We will be back!”

Kathy E. December, 2019


“Christmas here was like something out of a Hallmark movie! We loved it and look forward to going back!”

Kim H. December, 2019


“Great Place Loved this property! It is perfect for a small family”

Kaitlyn M. August, 2019


“Beautiful cabin!! - We had a wonderful time staying here. It was a perfect location just far enough away from downtown eureka. Secluded with a beautiful view of the white river and incredible sunset. The cabin had everything we needed.”

June 11, 2019


“Very very clean! Cozy little get away with the best views! We stayed here the weekend we got married and would most definitely come back! Great staff and housekeepers!”

Jane M.


“Beautiful spacious cabin with a beautiful view. Easy access but very private. Quiet and peaceful with a great distant view of the river. We had a family vacation and had a great time.”

Shirley S. - August 11, 2018


“Solitude and amazing views!”

Tom H. - Aug 10, 2016


“Very easy to book and the owner is helpful throughout the check/in process. The cabin was very clean and the views from the property were fantastic. Only 10 minutes to town-if you are looking for a place to unwind and relax this is a great property to stay at.”

Aug 6, 2016


“A well appointed mountain cabin”

Christopher H. - Jul 20, 2016


“This property had everything we needed. Near the attractions, plenty of outdoops to see, and the view was spectacular. Lots of room for our family of 5. Carla was very pleasant in all her communications.”

Jul 12, 2016

“These cabins are beautiful and everyone was super accommodating and kind. Will definitely come back!”

Glennon Z. - April, 2021


“The cabin was nicely decorated and well maintained. The description of amenities and supplies was spot on. Easy communication with staff. But mostly, the view. What a beautiful view. Peaceful and quiet. And very convenient to downtown Eureka Springs.”

Taylor R. - July, 2021


“Very peaceful time to just relax!”

Jo D. - May, 2021


“Nice and refreshing. The place was very clean. The view was amazing. We had such a relaxing time.”

Stacey P. - January, 2021


“Beautiful, perfect mountainside cabin for a weekend get away. Clean, well maintained and excellent hosts.”

Kevin G. - October, 2020


“Loved our stay at the Fishing Moose cabin. We were warned well in advance of COVID changes that required us to bring some supplies, which was very nice. The view from the hot tub was incredible! Whole place was adorable and tidy, and really made our weekend memorable!”

Christina S.


“This Is a wonderful retreat for two couples. We enjoyed the views and the hot tub and the fireplace. Everything was clean and in order and management was attentive. Would definitely stay here again.”

Jeff J. - December, 2019


“Great cabin and excellent view!”

Krista K.


“So cute! This cabin is the perfect quiet getaway. The hot tub and fireplace place are perfect, great views too! You’ll love!”

Lisa S. - January 2019


“Super clean, well appointed family cabin. Everything was top notch! Great location with a view that can’t be beat.”

January 2019


“Even better in person!”

Jeff - Jul 31, 2017


“I brought my family of 5 to this wonderful cabin and it was great. We have done this several times before in Arkansas and I must say that this cabin was even better in person than in the photos. The views are great both outside on the porches as well as inside in both the living room and the family room downstairs. Carla is great. We had a minor problem and she was over in 5 minutes to get it straightened out. The river is wonderful and definitely not as crowded as some other parts of the White River. Even though there are several cabins that they manage in the area, you still feel rather secluded and not on top of each other. Also, as an added bonus, they just added a hot tub on the lower deck. This is a great finishing touch to complement the views. We will definitely stay again soon!”

Jul 22, 2017


“This place is beautiful. Lots to do or just sitting on the porch and watching the sunset.”

Jeff N. - Apr 20, 2016


“Great location close to everything but not to right on top of other people. Nice place to have some quite time or go out for the night life. Carla was great about getting us everything we needed for this trip and explaining what we needed to do. Made it very easy.”

Apr 14, 2016

“Nice peaceful cabin. Very cozy and cute.”

Kevin C. - June, 2021


“This cabin was the best place we could have stayed. The view was incredible, very comfortable seating and bed and the kitchen was beautiful. Already wanting to book it again!”

Laura C. - May, 2021


“Perfect Anniversary Trip! The cabin was absolutely perfect! The view from the back deck was amazing and the location of the cabin was awesome! Far enough out of town where you felt like you were isolated, but not too far that you had to drive a long way to get wherever you were going. The cabin itself was the nicest we’ve stayed at in eureka springs! Everything was clean and they had it furnished nicely! We’ll definitely be back!”

Shelby E. - October, 2020


“Awesome! This was the perfect place for our needed getaway. Awesome cabin with stunning view. We have already booked again. Highly recommend.”

Michael M. - September, 2020


“Love it!”

Julia C. - November, 2019


“We Loved our time up here. We look forward to coming back again. Loved it. Made my Sweetie VERY HAPPY!!”

Brad C. - November, 2019


“Great! Cute, clean and quiet! Amazing view, very unique”

Jennifer - November, 2019


“Stayed for a couple of nights at the Hawg Trap, it was absolutely stunning. The views were amazing and the cabin perfect for a weekend getaway. ”

Katie H. - November, 2019


“Beautiful view overlooking the river. Felt very private. The cabin was beautiful and very clean.”

Audrey - September, 2019


“This cabin is a 5 star experience. It is impeccably decorated. Super clean. Cozy! When we arrived, Carla had music playing which made for a warm welcome! We didn’t spend a whole lot of time in the cabin, but while we were there, we had everything we needed. The view off of the deck is INCREDIBLE!!!! It overlooks the most beautiful, clear river water and valley! Birds soared around, humming birds visited, and in the morning, the fog that covered the river and valley was MAJESTICAL!!! All though this is about 15 minutes from downtown Eureka Springs, I think it’s the perfect place because you can visit he blue springs right down the road, a couple minute drive away, and hit Thorncrown chapei and pivot rock on the way into town. Ism usually one that likes to stay in historic hotels, which Eureka Springs has no shortage of, but loved the coziness and location of this cabin so much I didn’t miss the experience of a hotel. All though I highly recommend visiting the local hotels, they have much to offer! I recommend a stay here when visiting Eureka Springs!”

Miranda - September, 2019


“Fantastic property with owners that really care. We had booked our stay in the "hawg trap" cabin. We were immediately impressed by the level of comfort and the tasteful decor in the cabin. The appliances and furniture were all top-notch. The view was simply incredible....... Later that night, however, it seemed the A/C had decided to stop putting out cold air. We aren't really the type to make a big deal about discomfort, and it was very late. We called the next day around noon to let Carla know about the issue. Within an hour they had a suite completely cleaned and ready for us to move over to. It really felt like a step above and beyond what we were expecting, and made us feel that our relaxation was valued greatly by our hosts. We will be back to this property, and might just choose one of the luxury suites from the get-go this time!”

Chris - July, 2019


“The cabin was outstanding with a rustic indoor appeal. Very cool”

Tristan T. - July, 2021


“This cabin was perfect for our girls trip. The hot tub was fantastic and the view was absolutely gorgeous! Would definitely stay here again!future.”

Alexa D. - May, 2021


“We had a wonderful time at this cabin. It had everything we needed, the owners were responsive, and the views were incredible! We were 30 minutes or less from all of the attractions we were interested in. We highly recommend staying here if you plan a trip to Eureka Springs!”

Jessica. C - March, 2021


“The cabin was quaint and the view was just beautiful. We enjoyed a fire in the fireplace every night along with the hot tub over looking the valley view. We fell in love with this little cabin. Will definitely come back.”

Donald T. - February, 2021


“True serenity and a place to drown out the current woes”

“My husband and I just spent 5 relaxing nights in The Trapper - #5. Carla was great at communicating answers for our many questions. Arrived to find the luxe cabin even better than the pictures, completely clean and more than accommodating for us, as a couple. Insect repellents were never needed - no mosquitos. Only wildlife was a cute, fat toad who watched us nightly in the spacious hot tub. The view is the best asset to the cabin! With a tin covered roof over the deck, rain showers got just that much better. Would love to see in all it’s glory during the fall. The drive to Eureka Springs is approximately 15 minutes down a beautiful drive, so why stay in a busy tourist area when you can have all this. Definitely dine at The Cottage Inn and Baldamil for dinner!”

Cathy E. - August, 2020


“Heaven - 5 Stars - We cannot say enough great things about this location!! The pictures do not do it any justice! We cannot wait to come back! Carla was so awesome to work with! Great location too! Close enough for adventures but far enough away to feel like you were the only people for miles. Absolutely the best weekend we have had!! We will be back many more times!!!”

Rebecca H. - May, 2020


“My husband and I stayed in The Trapper, it was an absolutely wonderful stay! The views are stunning morning and at sunset!! We will definitely do another stay with Canucanoe!”

Jennifer S. - November, 2019


“We had the most wonderful time in Eureka Springs, and much of that was due to staying here. The view and the cabin were absolutely beautiful and amazing! We hope to stay there again!”

Teresa C.


“The cabin was beautiful, view incredible, hot tub amazing, and Carla was very nice and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.”

David H..


“Amazing Veiw! Very relaxing and cozy!!”

Natalie A. - Sep 11, 2017


“My fiancé and I stayed here as a getaway. Very relaxing and comfortable. The view was absolutely amazing!! It was very quiet, just what we needed!”

Sep 7, 2017


“Breathtaking!”

Jenny J. - Jul 21, 2016


“The pictures do not do it justice!!! The views are beautiful and it's very quite. Thanks for the memories!! Jenny, Josh and Eli!”

Jul 17, 2016


“Cozy & beautiful.”

Kaitlynn S. - Mar 31, 2016


“The cabin is adorable, the beds are extremely comfortable, the hot tub is fantastic, and the view is amazing. Everything was clean, the kitchen had everything we needed, and the owner was friendly and didn't bother us. A group of friends and I stayed in the cabin during our spring break and we absolutely loved it. Eureka Springs is a neat little historical area that is worth checking out. Would highly recommend.”

Mar 22, 2016

“Upon our arrival to the cabin, we were amazed by the spectacular view from the balcony. The interior was very cozy; even the kitchen became the heart of the cabin as we cooked. The rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious with plenty of room to shower, dry off, or change.”

LNatalie J. - June, 2021


“This place was perfect ! Great location, awesome view and very clean !”

Leah V. - April, 2021


“We had a great time. It was the perfect spot for a weekend getaway for my husband and I and our good friends. The cabin was just the right size and was clean and well kept.”

Adrian M. - March, 2021


“The view is AMAZING! The cabin was SO much larger than we expected! Very clean, well maintained. Would DEFINITELY come back!”

Diane H. - 2020


“5 Stars Adorable - The view was fantastic! We didn't even eat out like we'd planned after seeing our cabin, grill & deck. The only thing missing was grill utensils but we made do. Beds were comfortable and we loved all the handmade furniture. The hot tub was an amazing way to end a day of hiking. Thank you.”

Robin H. - March, 2020


“Great first visit! We will be back!”

Ben - January, 2020


“Very very cute place!! Super clean, easy booking, great communication. Being my first Airbnb booking, it was a pleasant experience. No troubles. I would stay here again.”

LaNae - November, 2019


“We have stayed at can-u-canoe for two summers now. The views are beautiful. The cabins are clean. They have everything you need for a wonderful vacation!”

Shawn N.


“We love the cabin and all of the scenic views! It’s breathtaking when the sun comes up also when it’s setting! I’d recommend anyone who wants a special getaway to visit!”

Justin O. - September 10, 2018


“Stunning View!”

Patricia H. - Aug 16, 2017


“The cabin is located overlooking the White River. Great location on a quiet road - 10 minutes from Historic Eureka Springs. We definitely will be returning!”

Aug 9, 2017


“The cabin is as lovely as it appears in the listing”

Ginger B. - Jun 9, 2017


“The cabin was everything it promised in the listing. We appreciated all the extras provided that we didn't have to drag with us. The views were amazing. I would stay here again.”

May 31, 2017

The View!

“Very accurate as stated in pictures and description Will definitely come again”

June, 2021


Absolutely wonderful!!!!

“Second time staying in the Minnow Bucket! Absolutely wonderful!!!! Gorgeous view! Great amenities! Cozy and clean!”

March, 2021


5 Stars Amazing view, serene location

“Great getaway spot especially during Social Distancing. We will come again.”

September, 2020


“We stayed in the Minnow bucket cabin. Great cabin with a beautiful view of white river. Very nice cabin with a wonderful jacuzzi and fireplace and very comfortable king bed. VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY!!!”

Kenneth S. - November 1, 2019

“Wonderful - Great cabin wonderful views”

May 6, 2019


“Great place to stay! Great views! Close to town but not too close! Cabin was beautiful and exactly as described! Will def go again”

October 12, 2018


“A neat little cabin that overlooks the valley with great scenic views. The cabin is stylish and up to date. Complete with wifi, Dish NETWORK, Jacuzzi® whirlpool tub, and a mini stocked kitchen. The bed is very comfortable, but the room gets bright due to all the windows so don't plan on sleeping in darkness in the morning.. Up and at em! Overall this is a fantastic little getaway with everything you need for a quick weekend away. Did I mention the views are great from 1200 ft? BTW, parking in downtown is scarce and is about $5 day. ”

September 15, 2018


“We had such a wonderful time at Minnow Bucket. This was a very cozy location perfect for celebrating an anniversary, honeymoon or just a romantic getaway! We loved how warm the cabin was when we arrived, with firewood, a Jacuzzi® whirlpool tub and extra blankets. We loved spending our mornings drinking coffee and tea on the back porch and watching the cute little trainboard of a town below. It was such a beautiful place tucked away in the hills yet only 15 minutes away from downtown Eureka Springs. We will definitely be staying here again next time we visit Eureka Springs!”

Nov 10, 2016

“This was the perfect quiet weekend getaway! The cabin had everything we needed to relax and the views were breathtakingly gorgeous!!! We didn’t want to leave. I highly recommend!!! I look forward to booking our next cabin for our first Christmas together! ”

Crystal M. - June, 2021


“This cabin was amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. Great location. Beds are very comfortable. Just a great property and very clean. Look forward to rent this property in the future. ”

Thomas T. - May, 2021


“The perfect White River retreat! Cabin is delightful. Covered deck with stunning view of the river and hills at center stage. Sits on County Road 210, a lovely stroll with amazing scenery. Rent it! Do it! You won’t be disappointed.”

Lynda C. - March, 2021


“Labor Day Getaway Beautiful property! Beautiful scenery. Carla was very kind and professional. Check in and check out was a breeze. Slept great! Enjoyed the hot tub! Highly recommend!”

Rhonda W. - September, 2020


“What a great experience!!! The service was exceptional and the view from the cabin phenomenal. If you are looking for a quiet and serene camping trip with all the amenities and comforts of home then The Paddler is the place to be. Thank you again Carla!!!! It was truly beautiful.”

Heather - October, 2019


“This place is the hidden gem near Eureka Springs. The views are amazing in the fall and the cabins are spaced far enough apart that you don't notice your neighbors. The cabins are immaculate and very homey. Staff was very friendly from the time we registered to the time we checked out. Far enough away from town that you avoid all of the traffic but not so far away that you drive forever getting to the town. Highly recommend Can-U-Canoe.”

Randy H.


“Top notch, hoping to enjoy this place many times on the future.”

Jeff P.

“The property was amazing! Interior was beautifully finished, deck had spectacular views, considerable privacy between cabins, and so close to Eureka Springs, Beaver Dam and Roaring River State Park, the drive is as enjoyable as the destinations, would definitely recommend!”

Mindy T. - April, 2021


“The view from the balcony was wonderful!”

Chrissy B. - March, 2021


“Carla was a wonderful host and so enjoyed the property. Wonderful place and we will be back.”

Donald H. - October, 2020


“We were absolutely amazed when we first walked into the cabin. Definitely blew away our expectations. The cabin was very clean and GORGEOUS. Management was very kind and easy to work with. Watching the sunset from the porch or the bath tub is a must. Would 10/10 recommend this place. We will most definitely be coming back to stay here in the future.”

Mason - September, 2019


“For any of you people wanting to rent this little cabin... it’s simply the nicest, cleanest, place. We had a wonderful time. And yes the view from the balcony is superb, with the peaceful valley down below n the sunset?! I wish I cud add a pic of it, it’s just gorgeous! Thanks!!”

David P. - September, 2019


“This place is decorated nicely and very clean. The view is amazing! We typically like to stay in different places in Eureka, but I would definitely return.”

Poly - August, 2019


“Great place close to Eureka Springs with a beautiful view. We were very happy.”

Chris - July, 2019


“Amazing Grace is the perfect name for this chateau. From first impression to the incredible views and sunsets, the word “amazing” kept coming from our lips. We had an wonderful, comfortable and relaxing, stay. There are plenty of wonderful places to eat within a short drive, we especially loved the Italian and German restaurants we visited. We are looking forward to returning to Amazing Grace again.”

Trevor - July, 2019

“This cabin is absolutely fabulous and luxurious! It was the best part of our trip. You just can’t beat the view from the back deck.”

Kelsea J. - June, 2021


“My husband and I had a relaxing get-away weekend with a private balcony overlooking the White River valley. It was modern, clean, and just perfect for us. We appreciated that no children were allowed, so it was calm and quiet.”

Lee Ann P. - April, 2021


“The views from this props are breathtaking! It is close to a lot of area activities including beaver lake, leatherwood city park, thornhill chapel and down town eureka springs. The amenities in suite including heated floors in the bathroom were top knotch. Check in was easy and all communication was easy through text and email. We had our food catered by cravings beyond the cake and we would highly recommend it as well. Food was delivered right on schedule and it was incredible!! We were able to enjoy a secluded vacation in these crazy times . We will visit again.”

Alice G. - November, 2020


“Spectacular views & modern comfort We absolutely loved the incredible views from the deck, watching the sunsets at night and the fog rolling in the mornings was just spectacular. Comfortable bed and beautiful shower and jacuzzi tub overlooking the same wonderful view. It's a bit further from town than many of the resorts and hotels, but the views are worth the 15 min drive. Only other thing to mention is that they are not providing some basic necessities due to COVID-19, but they provide a list in advance and it wasn't too much trouble to bring stuff from home to use.”

Madelaine W. - November, 2020


“Anniversary trip We had a great time. The suite was secluded but not where you couldn't find it. It was so relaxing and it was just perfect.”

Joabbie C. - September, 2020


“Good service, cabin's are nice and super clean. Definitely recommend checking this place out. No issues at all. The view is amazing.”

Mike B. - June, 2020


“The suite is very nice, the bed was super comfortable, and the view is amazing.”

Gary - December, 2019


“Amazing views & amazing place!”

Charles - October 2019


“Beautiful place to stay with amazing views!”

Kayla - June 2019


“We stayed in Blue Suede Views last month for our anniversary and it was wonderful. Such a peaceful place with all the luxuries of a nice hotel.”

Kenny and Linda M.

“The stay here at happy our was great! My husband and I were blown away by the awesome view when we stepped out on to the back deck. The room is beautifully furnished and had everything we needed to fully enjoy our stay. From relaxing on the back deck to soaking in the jacuzzi tub and a fully functional kitchen. The location is easy to get to and from many of the local attractions and trails. All of it together added up to a wonderful getaway for us to just escape reality and wind down for a few days”

Jamie S. - April, 2021


“Fun and Restful Came for a wedding of a friend; fell in love with my wife even more. Wonderful, comfortable accommodations.”

Steve A. - October, 2020


“This is a great place to relax and getaway. The views are amazing and the space was clean, comfortable, and peaceful.”

Hannah - September, 2019


“Couldn't ask for a better place, we loved it!”

Vinny - September, 2019


“Spectacular view and a sweet comfortable, quiet place!”

Melissa - July, 2019


“Thanks so much for the amazing views and such quick responses to my many questions”

Kraig - July, 2019


“Wonderful place, view, and room!”

Chris - July, 2019


“We just stayed in Happy Our, beyond perfection!! Simply gorgeous, views were outstanding. We will definitely be booking here again, you will not be disappointed! Thanks!!!!”

Susan C. - October 9, 2018


“Absolutely perfect. Everyone that is involved with making sure that your stay from reservations, all the way to chef Anna, and even around check out was perfect. Suite was clean, and provided everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The view was breathtaking. There is no reason to keep looking can u canoe is the best place to stay around!”

Preston S.

“The cabin and views were breath taking!”

Alexis S. - April, 2021


“My boyfriend and I just got back from a weekend stay in the Sunset 44 Skyview Suite - FABULOUS! I was honestly blown away. The view is incredible and we loved spending the mornings drinking our coffee to a gorgeous view. We missed the sunsets so we are already planning our next trip back! The suite was decorated adorably and the finishes were very modern and nice! Our favorite part was the heated floor in the bathroom after a soak in the jacuzzi tub that overlooked the river and hills! So relaxing and reasonably priced!! Cannot wait time come back!”

Jordyn G. - October, 2020


“Don't get depressed once you see the outside. My wife was getting worried when we pulled up, but once we got inside we were blown away. We stayed in the Silver Lining.The view from the back was stunning!!! The back deck is bigger than what pictures they show on the website. Bed was comfy. All the appliances worked which was great because we used the oven and dishwasher. We will def be back!!”

Shane K. - July, 2020


“EZ access from Highway, less than a quarter of the mile on good roads. they offer and room catering. close to Blue Springs Heritage Center. and just a short drive to Eureka Springs. We went for a concert that was about 15 minutes away worked out great for us rooms are clean, hosts were very gracious.”

Mark H. - October 15, 2018


“My husband surprised me with a weekend getaway and CanUCanoe is the perfect place!! We had talked about a treehouse cottage, but the views here are waaay more than what you would get there. Truly happen he chose this place instead. Eureka Springs is the cutest town, with the nicest people! So many things to do when you actually drag yourself away from the cabin =) Walmart is just a few miles down the road to get things to prepare meals. Everything you can think of has been provided- from the fireplace, the robes, wine glass, they’ve thought of it all and spared no expense on the upgrades to the cabin! The beds are super comfy and you don’t even have to get out of bed to see the sun coming up. The sunrise is STUNNING! Choose this place if you’re looking for a romantic getaway, we stayed in Sunset 44 with neighbors on both sides, didn’t hear any noise coming from either direction. Highly recommend! Thank you for an unforgettable weekend, can’t wait to come back! ”

Jennifer W. - November 15, 2018

“Wonderful view! We will be back!”

Kathy B. - May, 2021


“Outstanding cabin with an even better view!”

Brandon W. - June, 2020


“Took my sweetheart to this fabulous Romantic getaway for our first aniversary and stayed in the Club Manae Suite. We absolutely fell in love with the room dedicate to Marilyn Monroe. The balcony view was amazing. The bed was so comfy we stayed in it for almost 14 hours on one of our days. Only a short little drive to the historical circle. We definately will be going back. ”

Gary R.

“The owners were gracious and communicated well. The cabin was very clean, furniture was comfortable and the kitchen appliances were very nice. The view from the deck is so relaxing and beautiful. You can hear chickens in the morning but I didn’t mind that. We had a noisy neighbor also but that wasn’t the cabins’ fault. Everything was 5 stars, would definitely stay again.”

Allison K. - April, 2021


“Great weekend getaway without any kiddos!!”

James S. - March, 2021


“Anniversary Trip, Suite was perfect. Beautiful view!”

Cameron G. - March, 2021


“The view is AMAZING! The cabin was SO much larger than we expected! Very clean, well maintained. Would DEFINITELY come back!”

Diane H. - October, 2020


“The BEST view in Eureka Springs! The cabin was beautiful and the scenic from the private balcony is breathtaking, very convenient location to downtown Eureka with fishing near by.”

Cheri B. - September, 2020


“We stayed in the Skyview Suites, The Silver Lining suite. What a beautiful view. The room was tastefully decorated in contemporary furnishings. The kitchen has everything you need. I didn't want to get out of the spa tub, with it's incredible view. A good price, for a great stay.”

Kathy B.


“Our room was spacey and immaculate. They even had music playing for us upon arrival. The view was breathtaking and all of our needs were above and beyond met. Will definitely come back, absolutely number one for accommodations in Eureka.”

Kimberly - November, 2019


“Gorgeous view, most comfortable bed. Very private.”

Madison - October, 2019


“Amazing view in a great little cabin. A great stay. Very close to town”

Kloye - September, 2019


“This was the most darling place I have ever stayed!!”

Carry - July, 2019


“Great place to get away in the mountains!!”

Hunter - July, 2019


“Lovely place! Convenient to downtown Eureka and to the lakes/rivers. Can’t wait to visit again!”

Jordan - May, 2019


“We stayed in the Silver Lining for our 37th anniversary and were thrilled with the accomodations. We entered to a beautifully decorated suite which in itself was pleasing but when we stepped through to the balcony and had a view of the mountains with the White River running at our feet was spectacular. We have stayed many times in Eureka but this experience was the best. We will definitely return.”

Laura E. - September 4, 2018


“Absolutely perfect. Everyone that is involved with making sure that your stay from reservations, all the way to Chef Anna, and even around check out was perfect. Suite was clean, and provided everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The view was breathtaking. There is no reason to keep looking can u canoe is the best place to stay around!”

Preston S.